HOLIDAY HOURS

Christmas is usually one of Nirvana Pet Resort's busiest time of year. This year though has proven to be completely different.

Considering everything that is happening in the world and morally believing I should not encourage travel and visiting with family and friends this year, I have decided to not offer boarding over the Holidays as we shouldn't be traveling.

I will, however, board an animal if someone is needing us because of an emergency type situation. You can count on us.

Our Holiday hours will be as follows:

Thursday Dec. 24 - Open 7a.m. to 3p.m.

Friday Dec. 25 - Closed all Services.

Saturday Dec. 26 - Closed all Services

Sunday Dec. 27- Closed all Services

Monday De.28- Daycare 7 a.m. 6 p.m.

Tuesday Dec. 29- Daycare and Grooming 7a.m. to 6 p.m.

Wednesday Dec. 30 - Daycare and Grooming 7a.m. to 6p.m.

Thursday Dec. 31 - Daycare and Grooming 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Friday January 01 - Closed all Services

Saturday January 02 - Closed all Services

Sunday January 03 - Closed all Services

Monday January 04 - Regular hours and Services resume!

 

I hope all of you have a wonderful Christmas. I know this Christmas is different. If we all do our part now, next Christmas we can be together with family, friends, and loved ones.

 

Please Stay Safe and Healthy!!

Michael

Nirvana Pet Resort

(250) 380-7795

Unit 8 - 1950 Government St. Victoria, BC V8T 4N8, Canada

©2016 by Nirvana Pet Resort. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now